Philippine Competition Commission
Address
25th Floor Vertis North Corporate Center, Astra corner Lux Drives, Vertis North, Mindanao Ave., Quezon City
Website
www.phcc.gov.ph
Email address
queries@phcc.gov.phThe Philippine Competition Commission is open Mondays through Fridays, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.Submissions of notifications are accepted during these hours.

OFFICE DIRECTORY
Arsenio M. Balisacan, PhD
Chairman
ambalisacan@phcc.gov.ph
Office of the Chairman
+632 543 2737
otc@phcc.gov.ph
Atty. Amabelle C. Asuncion
Commissioner
acasuncion@phcc.gov.phAtty. Johannes Benjamin R. Bernabe
Commissioner
jrbernabe@phcc.gov.ph

Stella Luz A. Quimbo, PhD
Commissioner
saquimbo@phcc.gov.ph

Office of the Commissioners
commissioners@phcc.gov.ph
Atty. Gwen G. De Vera
Executive Director
ggdevera@phcc.gov.ph
Office of the Executive Director
oed@phcc.gov.ph
Kenneth V. Tanate, PhD
Director
kvtanate@phcc.gov.ph
Administrative and Legal Office
+632 513 7248
alo@phcc.gov.ph
legal@phcc.gov.ph
Arnold Roy D. Tenorio
Director
adtenorio@phcc.gov.ph
Communications and Knowledge Management Office
+632 513 7247
comms@phcc.gov.ph
Atty. Orlando P. Polinar
Director
oppolinar@phcc.gov.phAtty. Ferdinand B. Redulla
Assistant Director
fbredulla@phcc.gov.ph
Competition Enforcement Office
enforcement@phcc.gov.ph
Benjamin E. Radoc Jr., PhD
Director
beradocjr@phcc.gov.ph
Economics Office
+632 513 7259
economics@phcc.gov.ph
Atty. Joseph Melvin B. Basas
Director
jbbasas@phcc.gov.ph
Finance, Planning, and Management Office
+632 513 7261
fpmo@phcc.gov.ph
Atty. Krystal Lyn T. Uy
Director
ktuy@phcc.gov.phAtty. Lianne Ivy P. Medina
Assistant Director
lpmedina@phcc.gov.ph
Mergers and Acquisitions Office
+632 513 7289
mergers@phcc.gov.ph