Philippine Competition Commission

Address
25/F, Vertis North Corporate Center 1, North Avenue, Quezon City 1105

Website
www.phcc.gov.ph

Email address
queries@phcc.gov.ph

Trunk line
(+632) 8771-9PCC (722)

Fax
(+632) 8771-9713

The Philippine Competition Commission is open Mondays through Fridays, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Submissions of notifications are accepted during these hours.

OFFICE DIRECTORY
Arsenio M. Balisacan, PhD
Chairperson
ambalisacan@phcc.gov.ph
Office of the Chairperson
+632 87719-722 local 103
otc@phcc.gov.ph
Atty. Emerson B. Aquende
Commissioner
ebaquende@phcc.gov.ph

Atty. Amabelle C. Asuncion
Commissioner
acasuncion@phcc.gov.ph

Atty. Johannes Benjamin R. Bernabe
Commissioner
jrbernabe@phcc.gov.ph

Atty. Macario R. De Claro
Commissioner
mrdeclarojr@phcc.gov.ph

Office of the Commissioners
+632 87719-722 local 142
+632 87719-722 local 132
+632 87719-722 local 122
commissioners@phcc.gov.ph
Kenneth V. Tanate, PhD
Executive Director
kvtanate@phcc.gov.ph
Office of the Executive Director
+632 87719-722 local 152
oed@phcc.gov.ph
Jeson Q. Dela Torre
Officer-in-charge
jqdelatorre@phcc.gov.ph
Administrative Office
+632 87719-722 local 202
alo@phcc.gov.ph
Arnold Roy D. Tenorio
Director
adtenorio@phcc.gov.ph
Communications and Knowledge Management Office
+632 87719-722 local 242
comms@phcc.gov.ph
Atty. Orlando P. Polinar
Director
oppolinar@phcc.gov.ph
Atty. Ferdinand B. Redulla
Assistant Director
fbredulla@phcc.gov.ph
Competition Enforcement Office
+632 87719-722 local 232
enforcement@phcc.gov.ph
Benjamin E. Radoc Jr., PhD
Director
beradocjr@phcc.gov.ph
Economics Office
+632 87719-722 local 262
economics@phcc.gov.ph
Atty. Joseph Melvin B. Basas
Director
jbbasas@phcc.gov.ph
Finance, Planning, and Management Office
+632 87719-722 local 212
fpmo@phcc.gov.ph
Atty. Krystal Lyn T. Uy
Director
ktuy@phcc.gov.ph
Atty. Lianne Ivy P. Medina
Assistant Director
lpmedina@phcc.gov.ph
Mergers and Acquisitions Office
+632 87719-722 local 252
mergers@phcc.gov.ph